Quackery
Theology

The Third Eye

I have spent the vast majority of my life going through the motions and living like a trained monkey. Lifeless and without focus. Until… suddenly… the lights came on. A moment of perfect clarity the likes of which I have never known. Every moment of my life, all 42 years that I can remember, began to make sense. Every moment of my existence, from the moment of creation in the infinite past to beyond the end of time, became visible. Another eye began to see, another dimension popped out at me. Belief disappeared, and comprehension begat knowing. Words were pouring out of my soul in torrents.

I am now left with the task of collecting it all, one bucket at a time. This could take a very long time…

About Quackzalcoatl

Phoneticist, Palindrologist, and freelance Sharknadologist. Inventor. Ruler of 2-acre lakes and small streams.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Archives

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

